Edyth Guzowski
Monday, August 8, 2011
I hate my mum SO FRICKING MUCH!?
Are you serious? Try calling the police for child abuse. Nobody should have to go through that. That's not right, not right at all. You really need to tell the police.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment