Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why do you think that people immigrate illegally to the US?

I think it is different for all immigrants. I think most dont care about the laws. I dont think any of them want to break them. I think they immigrate illeagally because the immigration process is ridiculous. I dont think being an illeagal immigrant makes you a bad person... I just would look higher upon one trying to become a citizen legally

No comments:

Post a Comment