Monday, August 15, 2011

What is with Nintendo fans anyway?

Dude, are you freaking retarded or something? Zelda is a great game. Go on every single gaming site, Zelda was rated one of the top gaming series of all consoles. Besides, Nintendo makes fun games. And not everything you have to play is a shooter you know. And besides, most players are idiotic, like sony fans. All they care about is graphics, you guys are biased, they Nintendo Versions are good, personally, I don't own a Wii or COD, but just because the Wii Version doesn't have supirior graohics like the PS3 or Xbox, doesn't mean it's bad, it's the same game for crying out loud! And besides, Sony is copying Nintendo, the PSP2 will have a touch screen now like the DS, they copied the Wii by doing Playstation Move, now that the 3DS is coming out, they might even copy the 3D, but it won't make either system a bad system. You sir, are limited only to your opinion, you need to research this stuff, and play a lot more games, you're too biased. Sure I like Nintendo, but I also like the Microsoft games too, like Tekken, Tales of Vesperia, Halo, and more.

No comments:

Post a Comment