Thursday, August 11, 2011
Hey everyone, give me your reason why Phil Jakson is a sucky coach?
He sucks cause he thought he can have he same succses he had in Chicago also in LA after the Shaq era. He thought Kobe could be his MJ and Lamar Odom could be his Pippen. Hahahahaha....it never worked out and ya'll got bounced out of the playoffs 2 yrs straight, lol and never made it the yr before that, lol. MJ was a winner and 10 times the player Kobe will ever be. Kobe doesn't care about winning. Lamar sucks and is an under achiever. Lastly, Phil rode MJ to 6 titles and never coached a thing, lol. Time to go back and represent KFC coach Jackson, lol.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment