I'm about to transfer schools after i get my AAs in Culinary Arts. I plan on majoring in French with an emphasis on business but ive never taken french. I took spanish in hs and hated every second of it bc they cancelled french that yeah and i was mad, but i was good at spanish. I just hated it bc my techer was pregnant the 2 years i took it and it was a bad experience. So, for those of you who are or have gotten a degree in french, how is it?
No comments:
Post a Comment